News List

June 20 (Mon.)
6/23[Taku Satoh TSDO: in LIFE]talk event, live-streamed on YouTube. (Language: Japanese only)
June 19 (Sun.)
Posted the photos of "Physis Intaglio: Depiction and Impression" exhibition
June 14 (Tue.)
Due to a glitch, We may not be able to receive your email.
June 11 (Sat.)
6/13:[Taku Satoh TSDO: in LIFE]talk event application will start soon.(Language: Japanese only)
June 06 (Mon.)
6/23:[Taku Satoh TSDO: in LIFE]talk event will be held.(Language: Japanese only)
May 25 (Wed.)
Posted the Photos of Taku Satoh TSDO: in LIFE
May 16 (Mon.)
May 25 / May 26: Notice of gallery opening hours change.
May 16 (Mon.)
[Taku Satoh TSDO: in LIFE ] Related Event: TSDO WORK WALK in GINZA
May 16 (Mon.)
Taku Satoh talks about [Taku Satoh TSDO: in LIFE], now on YouTube.
April 21 (Thu.)
【ddd】Release of the special dialogue program (Vol. 5).
March 31 (Thu.)
Release of kyoto ddd gallery "COCON Karasuma" relocation first exhibition image video "ddd on the move"
March 25 (Fri.)
【ddd】Release of the special dialogue program (Vol. 4).
March 25 (Fri.)
Graphic Culture Research Grants are open for 2022!
March 02 (Wed.)
Posted the photos of "KASAI KAORU POSTERS since 1973" exhibition
March 01 (Tue.)
Notice about kyoto ddd gallery relocation
February 24 (Thu.)
Viewing Steinberg’s works in “Focus in Cube 3D”.
January 27 (Thu.)
Release of the Introduction video of the exhibition, ”Osamu Torinoumi Making Type: Like Water, Like Air”
January 27 (Thu.)
Release of the Gallery view :Osamu Torinoumi Making Type: Like Water, Live Air
January 06 (Thu.)
1/6:Notice of closing time change today due to heavy snow
January 06 (Thu.)
【ggg】We have started Instagram!
January 06 (Thu.)
We have started Instagram!
January 06 (Thu.)
Notice of 2021 Selected Research Topics